Michael Martin Murphey

Michael Martin Murphey won ACM Best New Artist Award and the Department of Interior’s Golden Smokey Award. Murphey’s giant self-penned hits include: “Wildfire”, “Geronimo’s Cadillac”, “A Long Line of Love”, “What’s Forever For”, ”Carolina in the Pines”, and “Boy From the Country” recorded by John Denver.

visit http://www.michaelmartinmurpheymusic.com/

join our mailing list site design: Sodium Halogen